About Me

Hello Friend.

Welcome to my blog.

Its all about me

I am Anita, a Nigeria based Software Engineer. I enjoy sharing knowledge through technical blogging and public speaking, I am passionate about contributing to Open Source and I love cats. I am Looking into extending my technical, writing and networking skills.

My blog is focused on beginner-friendly topics for persons who are new to programming. Mostly on concepts that I found challenging during my course of learning. I also will be doing a lot of Evangelism on Open Source here.

Fun/weird facts about me

  • You can find me on Twitter, github, Facebook and LinkedIn
  • I am currently taking courses on React.✅
  • I am slowly turning into a full-time geek.
  • I love music, particularly Afrobeat and classical🎻
  • I love spicy fried chicken.
  • I love dancing when I am exhausted from technical kinds of stuff💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻.
  • Pronouns: She/her👩🏾‍🦰
  • I enjoy writing because it helps me learn also💛.
  • Love watching movies(sci-fi, adventure and documentaries)🎥..
  • I love Cats.

Contact me

If you have a project or an event you would want collaborations and contributions on, feel free to reach me via email, you can also reach me on twitter, and LinkedIn if you want to network. You are welcome to follow me on my blog and subscribe to my newsletters to be updated on the latest posts.

Thank you for stopping by.

Stay Safe